Divisional Finance Leaders

Welcome to our Divisional Finance Leaders resource page where campus faculty and staff can identify their Divisional Finance Leaders and our Divisional Finance Leaders have access to the tools they need to get their work done.

The Divisional Finance Leader (DFL) develops and implements their division's budget process, advises their leadership team on key budgetary decisions, and serves as an advocate for the needs and priorities of their division. Read more.

Find a DFL

UNIT
DFL
TITLE
EMAIL
Administration Elena Wen Jiang CFO for Vice Chancellor, Administration wjiang@berkeley.edu
Academic & Space Planning John Scroggs Chief of Staff scroggs@berkeley.edu
Berkeley Art Museum & Pacific Film Archive Terri Harris Business Services Director terri.harris@berkeley.edu
Berkeley Law

Shivani Bhatia

Director Business and Financial Services

shivanibhatia@berkeley.edu

Cal Performances Calvin Eng CFO ceng@berkeley.edu
College of Environmental Design Jennifer Sang Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration jsang@berkeley.edu
College of Chemistry Annabelle de la Rosa Director of Finance adelarosa@berkeley.edu
College of Engineering Dat Le Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration dat@berkeley.edu
College of Natural Resources Babs Lane Assistant Dean, Administration babs@berkeley.edu
Equity & Inclusion  Marsha Jaeger, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Educational Partnerships mjaeger@berkeley.edu
Finance Kevin Mack Financial Planning, Analysis, & Engagement kevinkmack@berkeley.edu
Goldman School of Public Policy Merle Hancock CFO mah@berkeley.edu
Graduate Division Michael Ferencz Chief Administrative Officer mfgrad@berkeley.edu
Graduate School of Education Alex Luna Assistant Dean, Administration aluna@berkeley.edu
Haas School of Business Delphine Sherman CFO dsherman@haas.berkeley.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics David Secor CFO davidsecor@berkeley.edu
L&S Arts & Humanities Anna Weidman Chief Administrative and Financial Officer aweidman@berkeley.edu
L&S Biological Sciences Lee Borrowman Chief Administrative and Financial Officer ltaj@berkeley.edu
L&S Core Amy Robinson Assistant Dean amaria@berkeley.edu
L&S Math & Physical Sciences Wanda Nieters Chief Administrative and Financial Officer wnieters@berkeley.edu
L&S Social Sciences Nicole Cernok Chief Administrative and Financial Officer nicole.cernok@berkeley.edu
L&S Undergraduate Division Jean Delaney Director jdelaney@berkeley.edu
Office of the Chancellor Wanda Ellison Crocket Deputy Associate Chancellor & COO wellisoncrockett@berkeley.edu
Office of the EVCP & Academic Senate Jules Freedman Coordinator of Budget and Administration jjf1@berkeley.edu
Office of the Faculty Carolyn Capps Chief of Staff capps@berkeley.edu
Research, Policy, Planning & Administration David Castellanos Budget Director dcastell@berkeley.edu
School of Information

Angela Chang 

Finance Manager

angelachang@ischool.berkeley.edu

School of Journalism Roia Ferrazares Assistant Dean roia@berkeley.edu
School of Optometry Luis Ruiz

Director of Financial Planning and Analysis

luisruiz@berkeley.edu
School of Public Health Emily Schwarz CFO eschwarz@berkeley.edu
School of Social Welfare Heidi Wagner Assistant Dean, Administration hwagner@berkeley.edu
Student Affairs Brian Tillinghast Strategic Financial Manager b.tillinghast@berkeley.edu
Summer Session & Study Abroad Moon Jang-Shinn Chief Administrative Officer mshinn@berkeley.edu
UC Library Su-Lin Shum Budget Director slshum@berkeley.edu
Undergraduate Education Indu Tandon

Director of Finance, Undergraduate Education

indutandon@berkeley.edu
University Extension

Saeideh Popal

Director of Finance saeideh.popal@berkeley.edu
University Development & Alumni Relations Linda Moran Director, Financial Planning & Analysis ljmf@berkeley.edu