DFL Workgroups

DFL Advisory Group

  • Jules Freedman, Coordinator of Budget and Administration, Academic & Space Planning, Office of EVCP, Office of the Faculty
  • Suzanne Sutton, Senior Assistant Dean for Business Development and Operations, College of Chemistry
  • Tom Lowry, Chief Financial Officer, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Wanda Nieters, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration, L&S Math & Physical Sciences