Name

Title

Email

Jon Bain-Chekal Executive Director, Financial Planning & Analysis jonbain@berkeley.edu

Finance Reform

Maya Woodson Turman Finance Business Process Driver mwoodson@berkeley.edu

Financial Systems

Andrea Zirman Director, Financial Systems azirman@berkeley.edu
Alfred Alipio Jocson Reporting Analyst jocson@berkeley.edu
Mehmet Sevinc Hyperion Functional Administrator msevinc@berkeley.edu
Teal Sexton Business Intelligence Functional Lead  teal@berkeley.edu
Jenny Su Business Intelligence Analyst jennysu@berkeley.edu

Central Resource Management

Elisabeth Remick Director, Central Resource Management  eremick@berkeley.edu
Matthew DeTemple Financial Analyst mdetemple@berkeley.edu
Rita d'Escoto Financial Analyst rdescoto@berkeley.edu

Financial Reporting & Analysis

Heidi Hallett Director, Financial Reporting & Analysis hhallett@berkeley.edu
Phyllis (Lee) Borrowman Faculty Budget Coordinator
ltaj@berkeley.edu
Latina Kamau-Kirika Financial Analyst Latina.Kamau@berkeley.edu
Maya Woodson Turman Finance Business Process Driver mwoodson@berkeley.edu
Emily Zhiting Liu Central Finance Lead
e.liu@berkeley.edu

VC Administration Finance Management

Elena Wen Jiang VC Administration Chief Financial Officer and Divisional Finance Leader wjiang@berkeley.edu