Name Title Email
Clif Bowen Executive Director, Finance Policy & Institutional Research cbowen@berkeley.edu

Office of Planning & Analysis

Amber Machamer Executive Director, Office of Planning & Analysis amachamer@berkeley.edu
Sereeta Alexander Research Analyst sereeta@berkeley.edu
Kira Blaisdell-Sloan Research Analyst kbs@berkeley.edu
Andrew Eppig Equity, Inclusion, and Diversity Research Analyst aeppig@berkeley.edu
Noam Manor Research Analyst noam@berkeley.edu
Sara Quigley Data Visualization and Research Analyst
saraquigley@berkeley.edu
Malcolm Quon Academic Program Review Analyst malcolm@berkeley.edu
Jeff Royal Campus Surveys jroyal@berkeley.edu
Audrey Thomas Research Analyst audrey@berkeley.edu
Alan Underwood Research Analyst alanu@berkeley.edu
Russ Acker  Assigned full-time to the SIS Replacement Project(link is external) through Spring 2017 racker@berkeley.edu

Student Fees

Seija Virtanen Campus Finance Lead - Student Fees virtanen@berkeley.edu

Recharge

Hervé Bruckert Campus Finance Lead - Recharge hbruckert@berkeley.edu

Special Projects

Barbara Wezelman Special Projects Analyst beedubs@berkeley.edu